• Home
  • Store Locations & Hours | The Cornell Store

The Cornell Store, Main Campus - 135 Ho Plaza, Ithaca, NY 14853
(607) 255-4111 or toll free (800) 624-4080


Monday-Friday: 8am-6pm
Saturday: 10am-5pm


Extended hours:

Buyback:

Thursday, May 16, Friday, May 17 & Saturday, May 18 : 8am-7pm
Sunday, May 19: Noon-5pm


Graduation Weekend:
Friday, May 24 & Saturday, May 25th: 8am-7pm
Sunday, May 26: 8a-6p
Monday, May 27: 8a-4p (Memorial Day)


Science Olympiad:
Saturday, June 1 & Sunday, June 2: 10am-5pm


Reunion Weekend:
Saturday, June 8: 9am-6pm
Sunday, June 9: 9am-5pm



The Cornell Store at the Shops at Ithaca Mall
- 40 Catherwood Road, Ithaca, NY. 14850
(607) 319-0706

Monday-Saturday: 10am-9pm
Sunday: 11am-6pm


Check the mall website for hour changes: https://www.theshopsatithacamall.com/hours/



The Cornell Store on the Ithaca Commons - 102 East State Street, Ithaca, NY. 14850
(607) 272-1513

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday: 10am-7pm

Thursday, Friday, Saturday: 10am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm


Extended hours:

Friday, May 24: 10am-10pm
Saturday, May 25: 10am-10pm
Sunday, May 26: 11am-6pm
Monday, May 27: 10am-5pm

Friday, May 31: 10am-9pm
Saturday, June 1: 10am-9pm
Sunday, June 2: 10am-6pm

Friday, June 7: 10am-8pm
Saturday, June 8: 9am-8pm
Sunday, June 9: 9am-6pm



The Cornell Store at the Statler Hotel - Statler Hotel, Cornell University, Ithaca, NY 14853
(607) 255-1315


Monday-Friday: 8am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-5pm

Sunday: 9am-4pm


Extended hours:

Friday, May 24: 8am-7pm
Saturday, May 25: 8am-7pm
Sunday, May 26: 8am-5pm
Monday, May 27: 10am-3pm

Saturday, June 1: 8am-5pm
Sunday, June 2: 8am-4pm

Friday, June 7: 8am-7pm
Saturday, June 8: 8am-7pm
Sunday, June 9: 8am-4pm



Garden Gift Shop at Cornell Botanic Gardens - 124 Comstock Knoll Drive, Ithaca, NY 14853
(607) 255-2400 - VISIT STORE PAGE


Sunday-Thursday: 9am-5pm

Friday & Saturday: 9am-6pm


Extended hours:

Friday, May 24: 9am-7pm
Saturday, May 25: 9am-7pm
Sunday, May 26: 9am-5pm
Monday, May 27: 9am-5pm

Friday, June 7: 9am-8pm
Saturday, June 8: 9am-8pm
Sunday, June 9: 9am-5pm



The Cornell Orchards Store - 709 Dryden Road, Ithaca, NY 14850
(607) 255-4542 - VISIT STORE PAGE


Monday-Friday: 10am-6pm

Saturday & Sunday: 11am-5pm



The Cornell Store at Weill Cornell Medicine - 1300 York Ave., New York, New York 10065
(646) 962-6736 - VISIT STORE PAGE


Monday-Friday: 9:30am-6pm

Saturday and Sunday: Closed



Cornell Tech - VISIT STORE PAGE



The Cornell Store at Center Sage - B20 Sage Hall, Cornell University, Ithaca, New York 14853
(607) 254-3502


Monday-Friday: 8am-4:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed



Cornell Print Services - 695 Dryden Road, Ithaca, New York 14850
(607) 255-2524

Monday-Friday: 7:30am-4pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed